Boards and Commissions

Citizen boards and commissions appointed by City Council to address housing, health, welfare and human service needs for citizens.


Alexandria Commission on Aging
703 746-4550

Debbie Ludington
debbie.ludington@alexandriava.gov

Alexandria Community Services Board
703-746-3400

Donnielle Marshall
donnielle.marshall@alexandriava.gov

Alexandria Economic Development Partnership
22314
703-739-3820

Stephanie Landrum
landrum@alexecon.org

625 N. Washington St., Suite 400
Alexandria, VA
Alexandria Redevelopment and Housing Authority
22314
703-549-7115

Connie Staudinger
cstaudinger@arha.us

401 Wythe St.,
Alexandria, VA
Commission on Persons with Disabilities
703-746-3148

Mike Hatfield
mike.hatfield@alexandriava.gov

Economic Opportunity Commission
703-746-5912

Lesa Gilbert
lesa.gilbert@alexandriava.gov

Social Services Advisory Board
703-746-5703

Suzanne Chris
suzanne.chris@alexandriava.gov